Search
Saturday, December 15, 2018
User manualsEasyDNNgallery

EasyDNNgallery User's Manual

EasyDNNgallery

Previous Article Activating the module

Reactivating the module

After upgrading the module to a later version, it needs to be reactivated. The upgraded module doesn't stop displaying the content, but it needs to be activated again in order to add new content or change settings.

Previous Article Activating the module
Print
Last update: 19.01.2016 / Rate this article:
No rating

Name:
Email:
Subject:
Message:
x
Copyright 2018 by EasyDNNsolutions Terms Of Use Privacy Statement