Search
Thursday, October 29, 2020
User manualsEasyDNNrotator

EasyDNNrotator User's Manual

EasyDNNrotator

Previous Article Upgrading the existing version to a later version

Reactivating the module

After upgrading the module to a later version, it needs to be reactivated. The upgraded module doesn't stop displaying the content, but it needs to be activated again in order to add new content or change settings.

1. After installing a new version of the module, open the settings of the module or module interface. The activation form will be displayed. Enter your invoice ID.
2. After re-activating the module you can continue to add content in the module.

Previous Article Upgrading the existing version to a later version
Print
Last update: 28.10.2020 / Rate this article:
No rating
Copyright 2020 by EasyDNNsolutions Terms Of Use Privacy Statement