Search
Tuesday, October 16, 2018
User manualsEasyDNNmaps

EasyDNNmaps User's Manual

Reactivating the module

Previous Article Activating the module

Reactivating the module

After upgrading the module to a later version, it needs to be reactivated. The upgraded module doesn't stop displaying the content, but it needs to be activated again in order to add new content or change settings.

 

Previous Article Activating the module
Print
Last update: 04.01.2016 / Rate this article:
No rating

Name:
Email:
Subject:
Message:
x
Copyright 2018 by EasyDNNsolutions Terms Of Use Privacy Statement